Day 0: Gundam HG 1/144 Psycho Gundam

The next kit I will attempt is the Flying Fridge Psycho Gundam.

Gundam HG 1/144 Psycho Gundam

This is one of my favourite models and I already have the Tamashii Nation Night Version that I picked up at the Gundam Fiesta at Compass Point.

Gundam HG 1/144 Psycho Gundam

I will follow the colour scheme, with the exception of colouring the white parts silver. Also, the yellow streaks on his body require masking, so I’ll do my best to pull it off. Due to the need for masking, this kit is alightly more challenging that the previous Gundams that I have built.

Leave a Reply

