1:6 Camera from Century Hobby

Just received this pre-order notice from my favourite toy shop.

1:6 Camera from Century Hobby

The cameras might very well be left overs from the 1:6 Toymaster War Journalist figure, but since I missed out on that, and don’t have an awesome zoom lens for my 1:6 cameras, this is quite a must get.

1:6 Camera from Century Hobby

1:6 Camera from Century Hobby

1:6 Camera from Century Hobby

1:6 Camera from Century Hobby

Century Hobby produced quite awesome 1:6 suits and I hope they maintain the same high standard for this upcoming product.

1:6 Century Hobby Suits

And here is my mini collection of 1:6 cameras.

1:6 Canon EOS 5D Camera

1:6 Camon Camera
1:6 Camon Camera

1:6 Hot Toys Camera
1:6 Hot Toys CIA Camera
1:6 Hot Toys CIA Camera

I am a big fan of 1:6 cameras.

6 thoughts on “1:6 Camera from Century Hobby

  1. Fantastic camera collection! I'm obsessed with them too– although I've yet to buy one, lol. Must stop looking at enabling photos…

  2. Fantastic camera collection! I'm obsessed with them too– although I've yet to buy one, lol. Must stop looking at enabling photos…

  3. @des: yes bro, they're taking pre-orders, do check out their page. @smidge girl: thanks. Hope you at least get one. IMHO, this is a good opportunity as any. 🙂

  4. @des: yes bro, they're taking pre-orders, do check out their page. @smidge girl: thanks. Hope you at least get one. IMHO, this is a good opportunity as any. 🙂

Leave a Reply

