G.I. JOE Movie Figures | Collection Update

These were too cool to pass on at clearance prices.

Hasbro G.I. JOE Movie Figures

They’re sharing a shelf with Trannies as there have been numerous Trannies & G.I. Joe crossovers.

Hasbro G.I. JOE Movie Figures

The vehicles have no proper shelf sadly, and have to contend with some floor space. The vehicles came to about S$100 only, and some random Hasbro Wolverine movie figures are scattered on The Pit playset, which is probably the coolest deal I scored in my years of toy collecting. It was on clearance for S$30, off it’s S$230 original retail price. Thanks for the help, Bryant. 🙂

4 thoughts on “G.I. JOE Movie Figures | Collection Update

Leave a Reply

