Barrack Obama | Kitbash

1:6 Kitbash Barrack Obama

After fitting him in a multitude of costumes, I had to decide on the best look for him on my shelf, so here is Hot Toys True Type Advanced African American with a TTL suit.

1:6 Kitbash Barrack Obama

1:6 Kitbash Barrack Obama

1:6 Kitbash Barrack Obama

1:6 Kitbash Barrack Obama

1:6 Kitbash Barrack Obama

1:6 Kitbash Barrack Obama

1:6 Kitbash Barrack Obama

1:6 Kitbash Barrack Obama

1:6 Kitbash Barrack Obama

1:6 Kitbash Barrack Obama

1:6 Kitbash Barrack Obama

14 thoughts on “Barrack Obama | Kitbash

  1. I was close to buy this Obama but I couldn't find the suit and the suit cost more than the toy so I drop the idea. 🙂

  2. I was close to buy this Obama but I couldn't find the suit and the suit cost more than the toy so I drop the idea. 🙂

Leave a Reply

