1:6 Hot Toys Bat-Pod

Batmobile - 1989 Version
Batmobile - Tumbler Sixth Scale Collectible

1:6 Hot Toys Bat-Pod

1:6 Hot Toys Bat-Pod

1:6 Hot Toys Bat-Pod

1:6 Hot Toys Bat-Pod

1:6 Hot Toys Bat-Pod

1:6 Hot Toys Bat-Pod

1:6 Hot Toys Bat-Pod

1:6 Hot Toys Bat-Pod

1:6 Hot Toys Bat-Pod

1:6 Hot Toys Bat-Pod

1:6 Hot Toys Bat-Pod

1:6 Hot Toys Bat-Pod

1:6 Hot Toys Bat-Pod

1:6 Hot Toys Bat-Pod

1:6 Hot Toys Bat-Pod

1:6 Hot Toys Bat-Pod

1:6 Hot Toys Bat-Pod

1:6 Hot Toys Bat-Pod

1:6 Hot Toys Bat-Pod

1:6 Hot Toys Bat-Pod

1:6 Hot Toys Bat-Pod

1:6 Hot Toys Bat-Pod

1:6 Hot Toys Bat-Pod

1:6 Hot Toys Bat-Pod

1:6 Hot Toys Bat-Pod

1:6 Hot Toys Bat-Pod

1:6 Hot Toys Bat-Pod

1:6 Hot Toys Bat-Pod

1:6 Hot Toys Bat-Pod

1:6 Hot Toys Bat-Pod

1:6 Hot Toys Bat-Pod

1:6 Hot Toys Bat-Pod

1:6 Hot Toys Bat-Pod

1:6 Hot Toys Bat-Pod

1:6 Hot Toys Bat-Pod

1:6 Hot Toys Bat-Pod

1:6 Hot Toys Bat-Pod

1:6 Hot Toys Bat-Pod

1:6 Hot Toys Bat-Pod

1:6 Hot Toys Bat-Pod

1:6 Hot Toys Bat-Pod

1:6 Hot Toys Bat-Pod

1:6 Hot Toys Bat-Pod

1:6 Hot Toys Bat-Pod

1:6 Hot Toys Bat-Pod

1:6 Hot Toys Bat-Pod

1:6 Hot Toys Bat-Pod

1:6 Hot Toys Bat-Pod

1:6 Hot Toys Bat-Pod

1:6 Hot Toys Bat-Pod

1:6 Hot Toys Bat-Pod

1:6 Hot Toys Bat-Pod

1:6 Hot Toys Bat-Pod

1:6 Hot Toys Bat-Pod

1:6 Hot Toys Bat-Pod

1:6 Hot Toys Bat-Pod

1:6 Hot Toys Bat-Pod

1:6 Hot Toys Bat-Pod

1:6 Hot Toys Bat-Pod

1:6 Hot Toys Bat-Pod

1:6 Hot Toys Bat-Pod

1:6 Hot Toys Bat-Pod

1:6 Hot Toys Bat-Pod

1:6 Hot Toys Bat-Pod

1:6 Hot Toys Bat-Pod

1:6 Hot Toys Bat-Pod

1:6 Hot Toys Bat-Pod

1:6 Hot Toys Bat-Pod

1:6 Hot Toys Bat-Pod

1:6 Hot Toys Bat-Pod

Batmobile - Tumbler Sixth Scale Collectible
Batmobile - 1989 Version

20 thoughts on “1:6 Hot Toys Bat-Pod

  1. thank Adrian. Looking forward to the tumbler. :)@bracken. A new wired cape as well as cape supports are include with the Bat-Pod.

  2. thank Adrian. Looking forward to the tumbler. :)@bracken. A new wired cape as well as cape supports are include with the Bat-Pod.

  3. The Bandai Bat-Pod can’t compare with the one from Hot Toys! It looks superb! But its too big and I have no place to display it, so I won’t be getting it.. Also, it looks rather plain looking.. But then again, that was how it looked in the movie.. Love the lights and the tires though! Made up of the 2 front tires of the Tumbler no doubt..

  4. The Bandai Bat-Pod can’t compare with the one from Hot Toys! It looks superb! But its too big and I have no place to display it, so I won’t be getting it.. Also, it looks rather plain looking.. But then again, that was how it looked in the movie.. Love the lights and the tires though! Made up of the 2 front tires of the Tumbler no doubt..

  5. @imran: not really a fair comparison between Bandai’s Bat-Pod and Hot Toys, given the scale difference. The Bandai version makes a good companion on the couch while rewatching TDK though.

  6. @imran: not really a fair comparison between Bandai’s Bat-Pod and Hot Toys, given the scale difference. The Bandai version makes a good companion on the couch while rewatching TDK though.

  7. I really, really, really wanna get this one dude but I’ve made pre-orders for other stuff and money’s a bit tight. Plus I don’t think I even have space to park this bad boy! I just know I’m gonna kick myself in the nuts later on for passing this one. This is definitely going in my “I regret not buying” list. I think the Tumbler’s gonna be on that list too. R u getting the Tumbler btw?

  8. I really, really, really wanna get this one dude but I’ve made pre-orders for other stuff and money’s a bit tight. Plus I don’t think I even have space to park this bad boy! I just know I’m gonna kick myself in the nuts later on for passing this one. This is definitely going in my “I regret not buying” list. I think the Tumbler’s gonna be on that list too. R u getting the Tumbler btw?

  9. Hi Armand, do review if there’s anything you can knock off some pre-orders on your list? I’m getting the Tumbler, because I’m primarily a comic and DC fan.

  10. Hi Armand, do review if there’s anything you can knock off some pre-orders on your list? I’m getting the Tumbler, because I’m primarily a comic and DC fan.

  11. it makes for quite an awesome display doesn’t it, Imit? Only have a loose left handle on mine, I tried to be abit careful with that when posing for pix.

  12. it makes for quite an awesome display doesn’t it, Imit? Only have a loose left handle on mine, I tried to be abit careful with that when posing for pix.

Leave a Reply

