AFA 2012 Haul – Soul of Chogokin IronGear

AFA 2012 Haul - Soul of Chogokin IronGear

The box’s condition looks like someone gave it a hurricane kick, two jabs, a medium kick and a dragon punch, but I was glad to see this piece again at this year’s AFA.

If I recall correctly, it was initially priced at $220 at the start of last year’s show and reduced to S$180 at the end. Since then I have been looking around for it as I needed this piece to complete my big bot line up so I was glad to see it around again on the first day of AFA 2012.

Shaun Wong's Soul of Chogokin collection

AFA 2012 Haul - Soul of Chogokin IronGear

Now to check if everything that this piece is supposed to come with is intact.

Leave a Reply

